Sonokinetic Ostinato String Quartet

, , Leave a comment

Free Download Sonokinetic Ostinato String Quartet for KONTAKT. This product is a virtual instrument that offers an intimate and direct string quartet sound, recorded in the Zlin Cinematic Hall with four microphone positions, ideal for adding a pure and expressive sound to your music productions.

Overview of Ostinato String Quartet

Experience the depth and resonance of the upright bass, sampled from a distinguished 1970s model handcrafted in Mittenwald.

Features of Ostinato String Quartet

  • Cello, viola, two violins
  • 4 microphone positions in the Zlin Cinematic Hall
  • Direct and playful string quartet sound
  • Updated engine for more flexibility
  • Intimate, direct, and pure sound
  • Expressive string quartet recordings
  • Four individual instrument parts: cello, viola, violin 2, violin 1

Technical Details and System Requirements

  • Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stere
  • Requires KONTAKT 7.6.1 or later
  • Compatible with Windows and macOS
  • Requires at least 4 GB of RAM and 2 GB of free disk space
  • Download Sonokinetic – Ostinato String Quartet (CONTACT)
  • Original Publisher: Sonokinetic
  • Category: Kontakt Library
  • License type: Full
  • Download: Size 2.4 GB

Leave a Reply