micro+tonal – Mixed Berries Vol. 2 (Drum Kit) (WAV)

, , Leave a comment

Overview of Mixed Berries Vol. 2:

  • The content consists of more than 100 one-shots, encompassing various drum sounds such as 808s, kicks, traps, rims, closed and open hats, and percs.
  • Specifically, there are 20 808s, 10 claps, 10 happy hats, 10 kicks, 10 loops, 10 open hats, and 20 percs included in this collection.
  • Additionally, there are 20 more snares available.

Features of Mixed Berries Vol. 2:

  • Comprehensive selection of drum one-shots, suitable for music production.
  • A wide variety of sounds, including 808s, kicks, claps, happy hats, loops, open hats, and percs.
  • Added value with 20 extra snares.

Leave a Reply