Cherry Audio – Synth + FX Bundle

Overview of Synth Bundle:

Synth Bundle brings together ten Cherry Audio virtual instruments at a surprisingly affordable price, including Voltage Modular Core Electro Drums, DCO-106, CA2600, Surrealistic MG-1 Plus, Polymode, Eight Voice, PS-20, Memorymode, Mercury-4 and amazing new Quadra.

Features of Individual Synths:

List of Plugins
  • CA2600 v1.2.0.103:
  • DCO-106 v1.2.0.52:
  • Dream Synth v1.0.7.128:
  • Eight Voice v1.2.0.107:
  • Memory Mode v1.2.0.125:
  • Mercury-4 v1.2.0.97:
  • Polymode Synthesizer v1.2.0.54:
  • PS-20 v1.2.0.98:
  • Quadra v1.0.4.75:
  • Rack Mode v1.0.6:
  • Stardust 201 Tape Echo v1.0.11.37:
  • Surrealistic MG-1 Plus v1.2.0.66:

Technical Details & System Requirements:

  • Version: 1.0
  • Developer: Cherry Audio
  • Format: STANDALONE, VSTi, VSTi3, AAX
  • Bit depth: 64bit
  • System requirements: Windows 7 or above (including Windows 11), 64-bit required. A quad-core computer with 8GB of RAM is recommended.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments