Big Fish Audio – Stupid Crush: K-Pop Construction Kits (MiDi, Acidised WAV)

, , Leave a comment

Stupid Crush: K-Pop Construction Kits from Big Fish Audio includes 20 kits dedicated to different genres of disco-pop, who dominate the K-Pop ratings. Inspired by artists such as BTS, BIG BANG, TAEYEON, ONEUS and CIX, these sounds couldn’t be more natural. The featured library was produced by a renowned K-Pop producer who has worked on many major releases including Taeyang’s “Good Boy” and G-Dragon, which now has over 300 million views on YouTube. If you need a hit, it’s here!

Acidized WAV:
• 3.63 GB Total Content
• 854 Files


Leave a Reply